Sanya University List

Study in Hainan Tropical Ocean University

  • HTOU is the only state owned  university of the south-most coastal city of Sanya. 
  • It is one of the  ten "Educational Aid Center of the Ministry of Education of China".
  • HTOU has 9 experiment centers and 13 schools offering degrees and diplomas for MTA, 39 undergraduate programs and 12 three-year education programs.

Study in HTOU

About Sanya

Sanya is the southernmost city on Hainan Island, and one of the three prefecture-level cities of Hainan Province, in Southeast China. According to the 2010 Census, the population of Sanya is of 685,408 inhabitants,[1] living in an area of 1,919.58 square kilometres (741.15 sq mi). The city is renowned for its tropical climate and has emerged as a popular tourist destination, also serving as the training site of the Chinese national beach volleyball team. Sanya is home to small concentrations of Utsul people.
Privacy Policy Terms of Use Legal Support Links Sitemap
© 2008 - 2021 Chiwest, Inc. All rights reserved
Immediate attention